The next One Piece set after OP-18 is the question the official product lists cannot answer yet. As of September 29, 2026, the Japanese products page at onepiece-cardgame.com lists OP-18 神の支配 (THE DOMINANCE OF GOD) for November 21, 2026 at ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included, and nothing after it: no OP-19, no starter deck beyond ST-36 and no 2027 item.
Four things are on record. OP-18 has an official page in Japanese and in English, with different dates. EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2 is dated Saturday, October 31, 2026 on the official Japanese product page and October 30, 2026 on the English page, as of October 6, 2026. A ban-list notice dated September 24, 2026 takes effect on October 12. A run of accessory products fills the Japanese calendar through early October. Every other claim about what follows OP-18 is either reported by a media outlet or not announced at all, and each section labels which is which.
We sell Japanese sealed product and graded singles from Tokyo. Dollar figures use ¥154/USD.
As of September 29, 2026 the official Japanese products page lists two boosters ahead, EB-05 and OP-18 (November 21, 2026); the EB-05 product page prints Saturday, October 31, 2026 as the release date, as of October 6, 2026. No OP-19, no starter deck after ST-36 and no 2027 One Piece product is listed. Both the regular OP-17 box and the OP-17 Damaged Box are sold out at the time of this update — restock requests go through Quick Order.
- No set is listed after OP-18 on the official pages as of September 29, 2026: no OP-19, no starter deck after ST-36, no One Piece item dated 2027.
- Official: OP-18 is dated November 21, 2026 (Japan) and November 20, 2026 (English); the ban-list notice dated September 24, 2026 adds OP14-020 from October 12, 2026.
- Release date: Saturday, October 31, 2026 on the official Japanese EB-05 product page; October 30, 2026 on the English page.
- Store prices re-read on October 6, 2026.
What the Official Product Lists Show
Bandai’s Japanese products page and the English products page are the only sources that count as official for release dates, prices and product names. The table separates what each page states from what it does not list. All entries are as of September 29, 2026.
| Item | What the official page shows | Source / status |
|---|---|---|
| OP-18 神の支配 (Japan) | Saturday, November 21, 2026; ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included; 6 cards per pack; 127 types plus 1 | Official — onepiece-cardgame.com/products/op18.html |
| OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD (English) | November 20, 2026; $4.99 per pack; 127+1 types in total | Official — en.onepiece-cardgame.com/products/op18.html |
| EB-05 (Japan) | Saturday, October 31, 2026 (official product page); ¥240 (~$1.56); 6 cards per pack | Official — onepiece-cardgame.com/products/eb05.html |
| EB-05 (English) | October 30, 2026; $4.99 per pack; cards per pack not printed (as of October 6, 2026) | Official — en.onepiece-cardgame.com/products/eb05.html |
| OP-19 | No entry on the products page | Not announced |
| Starter deck after ST-36 | No entry; the ST-31 to ST-36 group is the last one listed | Not announced |
| Any 2027 One Piece Card Game item | No entry on the Japanese products list | Not announced |
| Reprint notice for OP-16 or OP-17 boxes | No official notice | Not announced |
Two of these rows show the pattern that matters below: the Japanese and English pages for the same product are separate documents, and they do not always agree on the day or on the pack size. Section-by-section detail follows.
The Dated Timeline, July to November 2026
Reading the official calendar in date order shows how full the weeks before OP-18 are and how empty the weeks after it are.
| Date | Event | Source / status |
|---|---|---|
| July 10, 2026 | Notice on IP regulations posted on the rules page | Official (title only) |
| July 11, 2026 | Starter decks ST-31 to ST-36 released, ¥550 (~$3.57) each | Official |
| August 22, 2026 | OP-17 世界最強の戦士 released, ¥240 (~$1.56) per pack | Official |
| September 4, 2026 | BASE SHOP Card Case vol.1 (Boa Hancock), ¥2,970 (~$19.29) | Official |
| September 24, 2026 | Ban-list notice “禁止・制限カード追加のお知らせ” posted | Official |
| October 3, 2026 | メラメラの実争奪戦 Edition accessories, five products | Official |
| October 9, 2026 | BASE SHOP Limited Binder vol.1, ¥1,650 (~$10.71) | Official |
| October 12, 2026 | OP14-020 ジュラキール・ミホーク banned, parallels included | Official |
| October 30, 2026 | EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2, English page | Official |
| October 31, 2026 | EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2, Japan (official product page) | Official |
| November 20, 2026 | OP-18 English release | Official |
| November 21, 2026 | OP-18 Japan release | Official |
The ban-list notice is the one dated rule change on the calendar. It adds a single card, OP14-020 ジュラキール・ミホーク, from October 12, 2026, and the change covers its parallels. The same rules page already lists five banned cards (OP06-047 シャーロット・プリン, OP03-040 ナミ, OP06-086 ゲッコー・モリア, ST10-001 トラファルガー・ロー and OP06-116 排撃), no restricted cards, and three banned pairs. Two of the named cards have PSA 10 listings here, offered as back orders sourced to order: the PSA 10 Nami L-P OP03-040 at ¥24,287 (~$158) and the PSA 10 Monkey.D.Luffy L-P OP11-040 at ¥12,407 (~$81). The pairs are: OP11-040 Luffy with OP11-067 Katakuri, OP11-040 Luffy with OP08-069 Charlotte Linlin, and OP07-115 with EB04-058 ボルサリーノ.
The page also says revisions are normally announced at the end of the Japan Championship Season 1 and at the World Finals. That is a description of past practice on the page, not a dated future announcement.
OP-18: The Set That Is Confirmed
OP-18 is the last booster on the official list, so it defines the edge of what is confirmed. Both official pages describe it with the same headline numbers and slightly different wording.
| Detail | Japanese official page | English official page |
|---|---|---|
| Release | Saturday, November 21, 2026 | November 20, 2026 |
| Price | ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included | $4.99 per pack |
| Card count | 127 types plus 1 type | 127+1 types in total |
| Themes | 「ウォーターセブン」「神の騎士団」 | Water Seven and Holy Knights of God |
| Debut characters named (as printed on each page) | Gyoncorde and Shamrock Kaidou | Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock |
The Japanese page does not state how many packs make up a box. That gap matters for anyone comparing OP-18 with the boxes already on the market: until the page prints a box structure, a box price or a packs-per-box number is not an official figure.
The English page adds a rule the Japanese fields above do not: the cards are tournament-legal seven days after the regional release. Counting seven days from November 20 gives November 27; the page states the rule, not that date. For the full comparison of the two regions, see our OP-18 English release date versus Japan article.
Our existing hub on the set, One Piece OP-18 release date, revealed cards and pre-order guide, carries the card-level detail.
EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2: The Booster Before OP-18
EB-05 is the other booster still ahead on the official lists, and its Japanese and English pages differ on the release date and on what they print about the pack.
| Detail | Japanese official page | English official page |
|---|---|---|
| Release | Saturday, October 31, 2026 | October 30, 2026 |
| Price per pack | ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included | $4.99 |
| Cards per pack | 6 | Not printed (as of October 6, 2026) |
| Types in total | 全75種+2種 | 75+2 |
The official English site lists EXTRA BOOSTER -ONE PIECE HEROINES EDITION vol.2- [EB-05] with a release date of October 30, 2026 at USD $4.99 per pack and 75+2 types in total, as of October 6, 2026; the English page does not print cards per pack or per-rarity counts. The English page showed “1 pack : 12 cards” when it was checked on October 1, 2026; that line is not on the page as of October 6, 2026, so the English cards-per-pack figure is not confirmed. The Japanese page prints 6 cards per pack and the English page prints no cards-per-pack figure, so a per-card comparison of the $4.99 English pack and the ¥240 (~$1.56) Japanese pack cannot be made from the official pages.
Bandai’s official Japanese product page for エクストラブースター ONE PIECE Heroines Edition vol.2【EB-05】 prints the release date as Saturday, October 31, 2026, at ¥240 per pack (tax included) and 6 cards per pack, as of October 6, 2026. The day famitsu reported for Japanese retailers in September 2026 is the day the official product page now prints. The two Japanese boxes ahead are compared in EB-05 versus OP-18 for Japanese box buyers.
Release Dates of the Recent Japanese Boosters
The official Japanese list gives release dates and prices for every booster from OP-11 onward. The table records them as printed, with the number of days between consecutive main boosters worked out from those dates.
| Booster | Japan release | Price per pack | Days after previous main booster |
|---|---|---|---|
| OP-11 神速の拳 | March 1, 2025 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | — |
| OP-12 師弟の絆 | May 31, 2025 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | 91 |
| PRB-02 ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST vol.2 | July 26, 2025 (Sat) | ¥550 (~$3.57) | special booster |
| OP-13 受け継がれる意志 | August 23, 2025 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | 84 |
| EB-03 Heroines Edition | October 25, 2025 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | extra booster |
| OP-14 蒼海の七傑 | November 22, 2025 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | 91 |
| EB-04 EGGHEAD CRISIS | January 31, 2026 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | extra booster |
| OP-15 神の島の冒険 | February 28, 2026 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | 98 |
| OP-16 決戦の刻 | May 30, 2026 (Sat) | ¥220 (~$1.43) | 91 |
| OP-17 世界最強の戦士 | August 22, 2026 (Sat) | ¥240 (~$1.56) | 84 |
| EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2 | October 31, 2026 (Sat) | ¥240 (~$1.56) | extra booster |
| OP-18 神の支配 | November 21, 2026 (Sat) | ¥240 (~$1.56) | 91 |
Two facts stand out from the list as printed. Every dated main booster since OP-11 has a Saturday release. And the pack price moved from ¥220 (~$1.43) at OP-16 to ¥240 (~$1.56) at OP-17, with EB-05 and OP-18 both listed at ¥240. The extra boosters are set side by side in EB-01 to EB-05 compared.
The day gaps are arithmetic on dates that already happened or are already published. They are not a schedule for anything the official pages have not listed, and no official page connects them to a future release.

Starter Decks and Accessory Products, Japan and English
Starter decks are the second place a new set would show up on the official list. The Japanese list currently ends with the ST-31 to ST-36 group, and no starter deck after it is announced.
| Japanese starter deck | Release | Price |
|---|---|---|
| ST-31 to ST-36 (red Luffy, green Zoro, blue Kuzan, purple Katakuri, red-black Sabo, yellow Kid) | July 11, 2026 | ¥550 (~$3.57) each |
| ST-30 Starter Deck EX Luffy & Ace | April 11, 2026 | ¥1,980 (~$12.86) |
| ST-29 EGGHEAD | December 20, 2025 | ¥1,430 (~$9.29) |
| ST-23 to ST-28 | June 28, 2025 | ¥550 (~$3.57) each |
| ST-22 Ace & Newgate | April 26, 2025 | ¥1,430 (~$9.29) |
The Japanese accessory calendar for early October is fully dated. The Mera Mera Edition group arrives on October 3, 2026, and the BASE SHOP Limited Binder vol.1 on October 9, 2026.
| Japanese accessory | Date | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Mera Mera Edition Official Playmat & Card Set | October 3, 2026 | ¥4,730 (~$30.71) |
| Mera Mera Edition Premium Card Collection | October 3, 2026 | ¥660 (~$4.29) |
| Mera Mera Edition Limited Card Sleeve | October 3, 2026 | ¥990 (~$6.43) |
| Mera Mera Edition Official Storage Box | October 3, 2026 | ¥990 (~$6.43) |
| Mera Mera Edition Limited Card Sleeve Standard Orange Silver | October 3, 2026 | ¥990 (~$6.43) |
| BASE SHOP Limited Binder vol.1 | October 9, 2026 | ¥1,650 (~$10.71) |
The English official list carries its own set of extras, and some are dated later than anything on the Japanese side.
| English product | Date | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Mini Case Set -Luffy/Shanks/Hancock- [TS-03] | October 30, 2026 | $11.99 |
| Premium Card Collection Live Action Edition vol.2 (Baroque Works) | November 2026 | $20.00 |
| Premium Card Collection Live Action Edition vol.2 (Straw Hat Crew) | November 2026 | $20.00 |
| Premium Card Collection -Ace & Sabo & Luffy- | Date not shown | $30.00 |
| Premium Card Collection -6 assort vol.2- | Date not shown | $15.00 |
| Playmat & Card Set -Luffy & Bonney- | Date not shown | $43.00 |
| Limited Card Sleeve Championship 26-27 KV | Date not shown | $10.00 |
| Limited Card Sleeve Heroines Edition | Date not shown | $10.00 |
| Heroines Special Set | September 2026 | $70.00 |
| Chinese 3rd Anniversary Set | Date not shown | $100.00 |
None of these English entries is a booster, and none is a set that follows OP-18.
What the Official Pages Do Not Confirm About Cards
The official OP-18 pages confirm the themes, the debut characters and the card count, and nothing more about individual cards. The official EB-05 Japanese page prints a set size and a rarity breakdown but no card list, and the official card list has no EB-05 rows as of October 6, 2026. Card-level claims that circulate for either set, such as alternate-art versions or individual cards, are media or social-media reports; for EB-05, card numbers appear in official material in three places as of October 6, 2026: the two event-page Leader lists and the official X images of Nami EB05-055.
| Item | Official pages | Status |
|---|---|---|
| OP-18 themes and debut characters | Water Seven and Holy Knights of God; Gyoncorde and Shamrock Kaidou (Japanese page), Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock (English page) | Official |
| OP-18 card count | 127 types plus 1 type | Official |
| OP-18 alternate art, Leader cards and individual card lists | Not on the official product pages | Not confirmed officially |
| EB-05 card list and set size | Japanese page prints 全75種+2種 and a rarity breakdown; no card list on the product pages (as of October 6, 2026) | Set size official; card list not published |
Our own pages on the set keep reported card material separate from official material: see the OP-18 Leader cards, the reported revealed-card list and the chase-card article.
Japanese One Piece Product Currently Listed
The most recent Japanese booster with a released box is OP-17, released in Japan on August 22, 2026. The OP-17 boxes are sold out at the time of this update, and the OP-17 card list page shows the set card by card.
For cards from earlier One Piece sets, graded PSA 10 cards are offered as back orders, sourced to order from Japan; each product page shows the current terms, and the PSA 10 back-order explainer covers how the process works. The table gives the set name as printed in each listing.
| Card | Set as printed in the listing | PSA 10 back order |
|---|---|---|
| Monkey.D.Luffy SEC-RSP (Red Comic Parallel) [OP13-118] | CARRYING ON HIS WILL | ¥2,715,910 (~$17,636) |
| Gol D. Roger SEC-GSP [OP09-118] | Emperors In The New World | ¥934,633 (~$6,069) |
| Roronoa Zoro SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP06-118] | Wings Of The Captain | ¥382,835 (~$2,486) |
| Boa Hancock SR-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP07-051] | The Future After 500 years | ¥283,828 (~$1,843) |
| Monkey.D.Luffy SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP11-118] | A Fist of Divine Speed | ¥211,948 (~$1,376) |
| Enel SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP15-118] | Adventure on KAMI’s Island | ¥153,990 (~$1,000) |
| Jewelry Bonney SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP12-118] | THE AZURE SEA’S SEVEN | ¥135,103 (~$877) |







Where to Buy Japanese One Piece Product from Tokyo
The OP-17 boxes are sold out at the time of this update. Among released main-line boosters we list, see the OP-10 Royal Blood Damaged Box, listed at ¥10,120 (~$66). The OP-17 card list and the One Piece card list for every Japanese OP set cover the singles side, and the One Piece card box collection and PSA 10 collection show the sealed and graded ranges. Anything not shown as a product page can be requested through Quick Order. For the Japanese EB-05 box, see the EB-05 booster box buying guide.
For the OP-18 versus OP-17 question specifically, our OP-18 or OP-17 comparison and the OP-18 Japan pre-order article cover the Japanese side of the launch.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the next One Piece Card Game set after OP-18?
No set after OP-18 is announced. As of September 29, 2026, the official Japanese products page lists OP-18 for November 21, 2026 as the last booster, with no OP-19, no starter deck after ST-36 and no 2027 One Piece item. Media claims about later sets are not backed by an official page.
When does OP-18 release in Japan and in English?
The Japanese official page lists Saturday, November 21, 2026. The English official page lists November 20, 2026, one day earlier. Both are official and both apply to their own region, so quote them separately rather than treating one as a correction of the other.
How many cards are in OP-18?
Both official pages give 127 types plus 1 additional type: the Japanese page prints 全127種+1種 and the English page prints 127+1 types in total. The Japanese page lists 6 cards per pack. A box structure with a pack count is not stated on the Japanese page.
How much does an OP-18 pack cost?
The Japanese official page lists ¥240 (~$1.56) per pack, tax included. The English official page lists $4.99 per pack. The English figure is a US dollar price on the English page, not a conversion of the Japanese price, and the two products are sold in different regions.
When does EB-05 release?
The official Japanese product page prints the release date as Saturday, October 31, 2026, as of October 6, 2026, at ¥240 per pack with 6 cards per pack. The English page lists October 30, 2026 at $4.99 per pack and does not print cards per pack. Famitsu’s September 2026 retailer date is the day the Japanese page now prints.
Which One Piece card was banned in the September 2026 notice?
The notice dated September 24, 2026 adds one card, OP14-020 ジュラキール・ミホーク, to the banned list from October 12, 2026, parallels included. No other addition appears in that notice. Five cards and three pairs were already banned before it, and no card is restricted to one copy.
Are OP-16 and OP-17 boxes being reprinted?
As of September 29, 2026, the official pages carry no reprint or additional-production notice for OP-16 or OP-17 boxes. Reprint notices, when they exist for other products, are posted as official notices, so a claim without one is a rumour rather than an announcement.
Picked for this article
📩 Get member-only sale alerts & coupons
Sale alerts, coupons and restock notices by email — straight from Tokyo.
